Type to search

Knock Knock Soundtrack List


Knock Knock Soundtrack List (2015) Complete tracklist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, who sings them, soundtrack details and the entire music playlist of the album.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2015 horror movie, Knock Knock, including name of the songs played in trailers and movie

Film’s music by various artists.
Soundtrack album tracklist:

1. Winter Night – Goyele
2. Detroit Rock City – Kiss
3. You Never Knew – Nowhere
4. Somewhere To Run – Emeen Zarookian
5. Union Street Shuffle – Timber Music Supply
6. Casser (sokio Remix) – Edith Crash
7. Prenderemos Fuego Al Cielo – Francisca Valenzuela
8. Calma Que No – Jumper Joy
9. We Are Dead – Dale Gonyea
10. Talking To The Devil – Sorcery
11. Daddy Was Wrong – Les Fits
12. Grandma Belles Song – Lorenza Izzo
13. Where Is My Mind? – Pixies
14. Cavaleade – Roger Renaud

Watch the trailer for Knock Knock

Knock Knock Soundtrack (Score) release date: October 9, 2015
Knock Knock Movie release date: October 9, 2015



  1. Donovan July 19, 2016

    the song i’m actually looking for is not actually listed here its the part where evan/keeanu reeves drives bell and genesis home so while they’re driving there is a short track that plays there and that is the track that I’m looking For.could you help me find it please

    1. soundtrackmania July 20, 2016

      as specified before, please always try to write the minute of the scene too.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.