Type to search

A Walk in The Woods Soundtrack List


A Walk in The Woods Soundtrack List (2015) Complete tracklist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, who sings them, soundtrack details and the entire music playlist of the album.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2015 adventure movie, A Walk in The Woods, including name of the songs played in trailers and movie

Film’s music by various artists.
Soundtrack album tracklist:

1. Mud – Nathan Larson
2. Dead End Street – Blake Mills
3. The Birds Are Singing At Night – Lord Huron
4. Tickin’ Bomb – Shovels & Rope
5. Crop Comes In – Chatham County Line
6. The Lake – Tim Grimm
7. The Ghost On The Shore – Lord Huron
8. I Don’t Care (Just As Long As You Love Me) – Dwight Yoakam
9. Kissed Me Like Thunder – Friends Of Lola
10. She Lit A Fire – Lord Huron
11. Think That You Might Be Wrong – Great Lake Swimmers
12. So Many Stars – Nathan Larson
13. Brother (Last Ride) – Lord Huron
14. Ends Of The Earth – Lord Huron

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. I Just Want to Make Love To You – Foghat
2. Half Asleep – Blake Mills
3. Stone – Ben Ottewell
4. Get Lucky – Thomas Bangalter, Guy-Manuel de Hoem, Nile Rodgers & Pharrell Williams
5. So Hott – Kid Rock
6. Rock You Like a Hurricane – Scorpions

Watch the trailer for A Walk in The Woods

A Walk in The Woods Soundtrack (Score) release date: September 25, 2015
A Walk in The Woods Movie release date: September 4, 2015


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.