Type to search


Everest Soundtrack List (2015) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2015 adventure movie, Everest.

Below you can view the complete Everest Soundtrack list, album tracklist

1. Hypersomnia – Chris Benstead
2. Here Comes The Hotstepper – Ini Kamoze
3. All I Wanna Do – Sheryl Crow
4. Weather With You – Crowded House
5. Zoyka – Alexander Rosenbaum
6. This Is How We Do It – Montell Jordan
7. Double Wide Trailer – Michael Kelly And Mark Hale

Film’s original score composed by Dario Marianelli
Score album tracklist:

1. The Call
2. Setting Off from Kathmandu
3. First Trek: Base Camp
4. Arriving at the Temple (Performed by The Monks of Tharig Monastery)
5. The Lowdown
6. A Close Shave
7. Starting The Ascent
8. To Camp Four
9. Someone Loves Us
10. Summit
11. Time Runs Out
12. Lost
13. Last Words
14. Beck Gets Up
15. Chopper Rescue
16. Epilogue

Listen to the full songs from the Everest score in a playlist

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Inertia – Hi-Finesse (Official TV Spot )

Watch the trailer for Everest

Everest Soundtrack (Score) release date: September 18, 2015
Everest Movie release date: September 25, 2015


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.