Type to search

Heroes of Dirt Soundtrack List


Heroes of Dirt Soundtrack List (2015) Complete tracklist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, who sings them, soundtrack details and the entire music playlist of the album.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2015 sport movie, Heroes of Dirt, including name of the songs played in trailers and movie

Film’s music by various artists.
Soundtrack album tracklist:

1. Against a Man – Rockchild
2. Glide Through the Flames – Michi
3. Star To Fall – The Badlees
4. Lost & Found – Aztec Trip
5. Bigger Than Me – Brett Alexander
6. Up South Massive – Overcoast Music
7. Get Busy – Overcoast Music
8. Water Under the Bridge – Aaron Fink
9. Steppin’ Out – Damian Righi
10. Today – Farley
11. Truth and Wisdom – Steve Demers
12. Dressed to Kill – Transmission Now
13. Falling Down – Nyke Van Wyk
14. Lets Cut – Overcoast Music

Watch the trailer for Heroes of Dirt

Heroes of Dirt Soundtrack (Score) release date: August 14, 2015
Heroes of Dirt Movie release date: September 4, 2015


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.