Type to search

Trust Me Soundtrack List


Trust Me Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.

trust-me (1)

Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 comedy movie, Trust Me.
Film’s original score composed by Mark Kilian
Score album tracklist:

1. It’s Yours
2. Howard’s Day
3. He Never
4. Motel Story
5. Howard’s Wings
6. It Sounded So Real
7. Howard’s Story
8. Butterfly
9. Lydia’s Gone
10. Did You Ever Know?
11. No Funny Stuff
12. Winning
13. Discovery
14. Smokehouse Standoff
15. Lydia Revealed
16. Elevator Gamble
17. You Don’t Know Sh*t
18. Lydia’s Becoming
19. You Know You’re Listed
20. Bracelet Blanket
21. Hallway Bitch
22. Can I Have A Hug?

Trust Me Soundtrack (Score) release date: August 26, 2014
Trust Me Movie release date: June 6, 2014

Watch the trailer for Trust Me


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.