Type to search

Batman: Assault on Arkham Soundtrack List


Batman: Assault on Arkham Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, animation movie Score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the moviem and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 animation movie, Batman: Assault on Arkham.
Film’s original score composed by Robert J. Kral
Score album tracklist:

1. Nigma’s Confrontation / It’s Batman
2. Criminal Montage
3. Task Force Indoctrination
4. Dropping Down
5. Gearing Up / Beer Room Challenge
6. Harley Arrested to Arkham
7. Infiltrating Arkham & Joker Assault
8. Killer Frost’s Kiss & Black Spider’s Microwave
9. Harley Bait & King Shark’s Work
10. Suicide Squad in the Big House
11. Batman’s Gotham & Property Room Access
12. Batman Fights Suicide Squad
13. Joker’s Out / Suicide Squad vs SCU
14. Joker Attacks Batman
15. Prisoners Released
16. Chopper Fight / Poison Ivy / The Batplane
17. Chopper Crash
18. Final Confrontations
19. End Credits

Batman: Assault on Arkham Soundtrack (Score) release date: August 26, 2014
Batman: Assault on Arkham Movie release date: July 30, 2014

Watch the trailer for Batman: Assault on Arkham


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.