Type to search


The soundtrack from Tomb Raider, a 2018 Movie, tracklist, listen to all the 23 full soundtrack songs & play 14 full OST music. View all the name of the songs, who sings them, stream additional tunes playlist, and credits used in the movie. Read scene descriptions after the film plays at the cinema.

Song credits – Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full songs (where available)

1. On Fire – Cianna Blaze

2. Make It Count – David James & Michael Craig

3. Doing Me – Ray BLK

4. Cherry – Area Grey & Kiite

5. Powerz (Junkie XL remix) – Avelino

6. Harpsichord Concerto No 5 In F Minor BWV 1056 – Largo – W. Warren

7. You Can Dance – Marc Jackson Burrows

8. Cause You Got Me – Moses

9. Run For Your Life – K.Flay

Tomb Raider official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: March 16, 2018
Label: Sony Masterworks

Register a free account with Deezer to listen to full songs

Original music composed by Junkie XL

1. Return to Croft Manor

2. Seeking Endurance

3. The Bag

4. Path of Paternal Secrets

5. The Devil’s Sea

6. Let Yamatai Have Her

7. Figure in the Night

8. Remember This

9. Never Give Up

10. Karakuri Wall

11. What Lies Underneath Yamatai

12. There’s No Time

13. Becoming the Tomb Raider

14. The Croft Legacy

Tomb Raider Film information
Movie Genre: Action, Adventure
Release date (wide): 16 March 2018
Runtime: 1h 58min

Watch the trailer for Tomb Raider


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.