Type to search


The soundtrack from Thoroughbreds, a 2018 Movie, tracklist, listen to all the 18 full soundtrack songs, play 17 full OST music & 1 trailer tracks. View all the name of the songs, who sings them, stream 1 additional tunes playlist, and credits used in the movie. Read scene descriptions after the film plays at the cinema.

Thoroughbreds official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: March 9, 2018
Label: Back Lot Music

Register a free account with Deezer to listen to full songs

Original music composed by Various Artists & Erik Friedlander

1. Finding Mom

2. Uja (Tanya Tagaq)

3. Cycle Treachery

4. All the Things (The Sweet Hurt)

5. Dancin’ in the Moonlight (King Harvest)

6. Thoroughbred

7. Deep Disturbance

8. Sila (A Tribe Called Red) (feat. Tanya Tagaq)

9. Chameleon (Rome Will Burn)

10. Ce N’est Pas Moi (Tanis)

11. Taking Tim Down

12. Win Win

13. A Wavering Spirit

14. Break Point

15. Fraying at the Edges

16. Meditation-Memory (Bryan Lurie)

17. Unstable

Song credits – Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.
Listen to full songs (where available)

1. Ellens Gesang III (Ave Maria!): Ellens Gesang III, D. 839, ‘Hymn an die Rubens Jungfrau – Franz Schubert

Thoroughbreds Film information
Movie Genre: Drama, Thriller
Release date (wide): 9 March 2018
Runtime: 1h 32min

Watch the trailer for Thoroughbreds


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1
Previous Article

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.