Type to search

This Is Us – Season 4 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Come check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the soundtrack of This Is Us. It is a comedy, drama, romance TV series from NBC. Its fourth season premiered on the 24th of September 2019. The fourth season will tracks from artists like The National and Blake Stadnik through its episodes.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Strangers - 24th September

  • Light Years - The National

  • Memorized - Blake Stadnik

Episode 2 - The Pool: Part Two - 1st October

  • Rump Shaker - Wreckx-N-Effect

  • Some Day Soon - Alexi Murdoch

Episode 3 - Unhinged - 8th October

  • Speakeasy - Frankie Lee

Episode 4 - Flip a Coin - 15th October

  • I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel to Be Free (feat. Tamara Peterson) - Lucky Peterson

  • I Feel the Earth Move - Carole King

Episode 5 - Storybook Love - 22nd October

  • Who Hung the Moon - Jamestown Revival

Episode 6 - The Club - 29th October

  • Unbothered - Omar Apollo

  • Operator (That's Not the Way It Feels) - Jim Croce

Episode 7 - The Dinner and the Date - 5th November

  • Lost - Frank Ocean



Season 4 Premiered 24th of September 2019

Network NBC

Genres Comedy, Drama, Romance

Score Composer N/A

Number of Episodes 18

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.