Type to search

The Good Doctor – Season 3 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Season 3 of The Good Doctor, a drama TV series from ABC premiered on the 23rd of September 2019. The new season comes with a collection of tracks from artists like Nouvelle Vague and UNKLE. Below, you will be able to listen to the complete list of credited songs and the season 3 soundtrack.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Disaster - 23rd September

  • Ever Fallen In Love - Nouvelle Vague

  • Farewell - UNKLE

Episode 2 - Debts - 30th September

  • You're Somebody Else - flora cash

Episode 3 - Claire - 7th October

  • This Life - Vampire Weekend

  • Slow Motion Life - Gaz Coombes

Episode 4 - Take My Hand - 14th October

  • Amazing Grace (feat. Antonia Thomas) - The Good Doctor Cast

Episode 5 - First Case, Second Base - 21st October

  • I Fear the Nite - Dan Romer & Saul Simon MacWilliams

Episode 6 - 45-Degree Angle - 4th November

Episode 7 - SFAD - 11th November

  • Otherside - Perfume Genius

  • Generator - Mondo Cozmo



Season 3 Premiered 23rd of September 2019

Network ABC

Genre Drama

Score Composer Dan Romer

Number of Episodes 6

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.