Type to search

The Maze Runner Soundtrack List


The Maze Runner Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 mystery movie, The Maze Runner, including additional songs with scene descriptions.
Film’s original score composed by John Paesano
Score album tracklist:

1. The Maze Runner
2. What is This Place
3. My Name is Thomas
4. Ben’s Not Right
5. Banishment
6. Waiting in the Rain
7. Into the Rain
8. Griever!
9. Going Back In
10. Why Are We Different?
11. Chat with Chucky
12. Section 7
13. Maze Rearrange
14. Griever Attack
15. Trapped
16. WCKD is Good
17. Thomas Remembers
18. Goodbye
19. Final Fight
20. WCKD Lab
21. Finale

Listen to the full songs from the The Maze Runner Soundtrack

The Maze Runner Soundtrack (Score) release date: September 16, 2014
The Maze Runner Movie release date: September 19, 2014

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. Planet A – Makoto

Everybody, in the rain, in front of the maze, waiting for Alby to come out of there.

2. Fugue in C Minor, BWV 961 – Diane Hidy & Keith Snell

Alby, Mihno and Thomas come out of the maze, after killing a Griever.

3. Sirocoo – Terry Blankenshi

In front of the WCKD HQ, ready to get out. Gally stops the group of survivors.

Check out the new soundtrack for Maze Runner 3

Watch the trailer for The Maze Runner


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.