Type to search

Life of Crime Soundtrack List


Life of Crime Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 comedy movie, Life of Crime.
Film’s original score composed by The Newton Brothers
Score album tracklist:

1. Just Keep On Runnin’
2. The Plan
3. Richard The Nazi
4. Just Another Day
5. That’s Her?
6. The Kidnapping
7. Alone
8. What Are You Going To Do To Me?
9. Setting The Ransom
10. Freeport
11. The Escape
12. You’ve Changed
13. Mickey & Louis
14. Let’s Call The Motherfu$$er
15. B Sides
16. Hearts On Ice (Instrumental) – Jordan Galland

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. Didn’t I – Darondo
2. Love It’s Been So Long – Frankie & Robert
3. Sunny – Michael Bradford
4. I Think You’ve Got Your Fools Mixed Up – Brenton Wood
5. Piano Bar Romance – Richard Frietas
6. I’m Not Afraid Of Love – Sharon Clark & The Product Of Time
7. Hearts On Ice – Jordan Galland
8. Don’t Pull Your Love – Hamilton, Joe Frank & Reynolds
9. Show Me A Man – Sandler & Young
10. I Tried So Hard To Be Good To You – Helene Smith
11. Dreadlock Holiday – 10cc
12. I Can’t Change It (ft. Frank Carillo) – Brett Boyett
13. Deutschland Erwache Aus Deinem Boesen Traum – Bruno C. Schestak
14. Let Your Love Flow – Bellamy Brothers
15. Effortless – Andrew Toombs
16. X Marks The Spot – Jordan Galland
17. Smoke Rings – Roger Webb
18. I Had A Feeling – John Hawkes

Life of Crime Soundtrack (Score) release date: August 25, 2014
Life of Crime Movie release date: August 29, 2014

Watch the trailer for Life of Crime


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.