Type to search

The Spy Who Dumped Me Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The Spy Who Dumped me is released on the 3rd August, and although no official soundtrack is currently released, music supervisor Kier Lehman has selected a great mix of songs heard in the movie. The official credited list of songs, not heard in the soundtrack will be listed below as they become available. Below you’ll be able to find the complete tracklist, listen to all the full soundtrack songs, play full OST music and the trailer tracks.

Complete List of Songs

Wind of Change – Scorpions/p>

Sunday – Charlie Abbott

Rain – Bishop Allen

Don’t Know Why (You Stay) – The Essex Green

Hey Love – JG Daydream

Fun In Acapulco – Elvis Presley

Gene Autry – Beulah

Mmm Mmm Mmm Mmm – Crash Test Dummies

You Are – Armin van Buuren and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

Noir – Yoann Feynman and Monomotion

Bully – Bully

These Boots Are Made for Walkin’ – Yvonne Prenosilova and Prague Radio Dance Orchestra

Six Feet Underground Ft. Claudia Kane – Parvo Stelar

Die Krupps – Zwei Herzen, Ein Rhythmus

Créature De Siam – Cirque Du Soleil

The Pink Panther Theme – Henry Mancini

Dark Romance – John Jorgenson Quintet

Everybody – Elliphant

Easy Go – Grandtheft & Delaney Jane

Happy Birthday (In Hyper 8-Bit) – Darryl Banner

Bad Girls (feat. Desi Mo) – Pussy Riot


Songs from the Trailers

Feeling Good – Michael Buble

Official Soundtrack

The Spy Who Dumped Me currently does not have an official soundtrack, nor is one planned for released in the future. If you think we’re wrong please let us know and we’ll update it at once.


Movie Details

Release Date
3rd August 2018
Comedy, Action
Score Composer
Tyler Bates
Music Supervisor
Kier Lehman

Spotify Playlist


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.