Type to search

The Rare Earth Soundtrack List


The Rare Earth Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST
playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 fantasy movie, The Rare Earth.
Film’s original score composed by All India Radio and music by various artists.
Score album tracklist:
1. Opening Title Sequence – All India Radio
2. Heat Morning – All India Radio
3. Lorelei – Steve Kilbey & Martin Kennedy
4. Moonlight Sonata – All India Radio
5. Steel Miocene – All India Radio
6. The Tale of Thomas Tipp – All India Radio
7. Brother Moon Sister Sun – Steve Kilbey & Martin Kennedy
8. Grey – All India Radio
9. Drone Appointment 3 – All India Radio
10. Can’t Get Free – Steve Kilbey & Martin Kennedy
11. Nightfevers Desert – All India Radio
12. Crows in the Machine – All India Radio
13. East Side West Side (Instumental) – Steve Kilbey & Martin Kennedy
14. Losing Houston – All India Radio
15. Unfocused – Steve Kilbey & Martin Kennedy
16. Finale (Instrumental) Steve Kilbey & Martin Kennedy
17. Strange Days – – All India Radio
18. Final Sun Flares – All India Radio
19. Intense – Steve Kilbey & Martin Kennedy
20. An Epilogue – All India Radio

The Rare Earth Soundtrack (Score) release date: September 30, 2014
The Rare Earth Movie release date: October 17, 2014


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.