Type to search


Sand Castles Soundtrack List


Sand Castles Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 drama movie, Sand Castles.
Film’s original score composed by Todd Maki
Score album tracklist:

1. Crawling from Ashes
2. Sentient Mirage
3. Darker Waters
4. Forgotten Re-Emergence
5. I’ve Heard This Before
6. Call Me Marie
7. You Know the One
8. Intricate Tapestries
9. Thank You
10. Reinstating Opportune Shadows
11. Long Live the Queen
12. Revisiting the Origin
13. Heart’s Return
14. Manifold Embrace
15. Different Ways to Care
16. Reclamation in Light of Frailty
17. I Will Always Love You
18. Collecting the Ashes of Eden
19. A Time for All Things
20. Camcorder
21. Bitter Roots from Splitting Veins
22. Noah’s Requiem (feat. Colleen McNally-Harris)
23. The Soul Remains
24. Soliloque
25. Chasing Stars (Matt Geczy)
26. All My Life (Davis & McKay)
27. Charlene (Davis & McKay)
28. American Dream (Ryan Ross)
29. Where I Wanna Be (Eric Lee Carpenter)
30. The Silence of Angels
31. BONUS TRACK: Lauren’s Song (MJEM)

Sand Castles Soundtrack (Score) release date: October 1, 2014
Sand Castles Movie release date: March 21, 2014


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.