Type to search

The Outpost Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The Outpost is an action, drama, history movie released in the United States on the 3rd of July 2020. The movie comes with a collection of tracks from artists like Larry Groupé. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the movie soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Official Soundtrack

The Outpost (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

The Outpost (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

17 songs
28th Jul 2020

  • Dopple Drop - Larry Groupé

  • Shura - Larry Groupé

  • Too Many Mountains - Larry Groupé

  • Don't Argue & Fight - Larry Groupé

  • Phone Home - Larry Groupé

  • Run! - Larry Groupé

  • Guess Who's Here - Larry Groupé

  • Sniper - Larry Groupé

  • Keating Dies - Larry Groupé

  • Wrong Coordinates - Larry Groupé

  • Portis Surveys - Larry Groupé

  • Not Today - Larry Groupé

  • Get Radical - Larry Groupé

  • Apaches Arrive - Larry Groupé

  • Theme for the Rank and File - Larry Groupé

  • Everybody Cries (From “THE OUTPOST”) - Rita Wilson

  • The Outpost - Fade to Black - Larry Groupé


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Release Date 3rd of July 2020

Genre Action, Drama, History

Composer Larry Groupé

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.