Type to search

The Truth (La vérité) Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The Truth is a family, drama movie released in the United States on the 3rd of July 2020. The movie comes with a collection of tracks from famous composer Alexei Aigui. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the official movie soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Official Soundtrack

La vérité (Bande originale du film)

La vérité (Bande originale du film)

18 songs
25th Dec 2019

  • La famille de Lumir - Alexei Aigui

  • Maison de Fabienne - Alexei Aigui

  • Fabienne seule - Alexei Aigui

  • Voyage au studio - Alexei Aigui

  • Souvenirs de Sarah - Alexei Aigui

  • La recherche de la tortue - Alexei Aigui

  • Fabienne et Toto - Alexei Aigui

  • Danse de Fabienne - Alexei Aigui

  • Il était une fois une sorcière - Alexei Aigui

  • Charlotte - Alexei Aigui

  • Promenade de Fabienne et Toto - Alexei Aigui

  • Le marché - Alexei Aigui

  • mère et fille - Alexei Aigui

  • Lumir - Alexei Aigui

  • Pardon et adieux - Alexei Aigui

  • Théâtre de carton - Alexei Aigui

  • Promenade de Fabienne et Toto (2) - Alexei Aigui

  • La vérité - Alexei Aigui


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Release Date 3rd of July 2020

Genre Drama, Family

Composer Alexei Aigui

Download on the App Store

Previous Article
Next Article

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.