Type to search

The Only Way Is Essex – Season 24 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The Only Way Is Essex, one of the longest running TV series from ITVBe premiered its 24th season on the 17th of March 2019. The new season features a collection of credited songs from artists like Martin Garrix, John Newman, and Camila Cabello. You can listen to the complete list of songs and the series soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - The Only Way Is Essex: Thailand Part 1 - 17th March

Episode 2 - The Only Way Is Essex: Thailand Part 2 - 24th March

  • High on Life (feat. Bonn) - Martin Garrix

  • Juice - Lizzo

  • Never Say Never? (feat. Sinead Harnett) - Nick Brewer

  • Started Out - Georgia

  • Feelings - John Newman

  • Does It Feel Like Falling (feat. Trinidad Cardona) - Alex Aiono

  • My Way - Tom Walker

  • No New Friends (feat. Sia, Diplo & Labrinth) - LSD

  • Something's Gotta Give - Camila Cabello

  • Someone You Loved - Lewis Capaldi

  • Skyline - MÖWE

  • my boy - Billie Eilish

  • Just to Feel Alive (feat. JRM) [Remix] - Sam Feldt

  • Only You (OFFAIAH Remix) - Shift K3Y

  • Need You (feat. Nïka) - Flight Facilities

  • Miracle Love - Matt Corby

  • Feels Like This - Maisie Peters

  • Jungle - Tash Sultana

  • No Sleep (feat. Bonn) - Martin Garrix

  • The Way I Do - Bishop Briggs

  • Lovely - Axel Vargas


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 24 Premiered 17th of March 2019

Network ITVBe

Genre Reality-TV

Score Composer N/A

Number of Episodes 11

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.