Type to search

Curfew – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Curfew is an action, crime, drama TV series from Sky One that premiered on the 22nd of February 2019. The series comes with one of the year's most promising collection of credited songs. It included tracks from performers like A-ha, Tears For Fears, and Eurythmics. You can listen to the complete list of songs and the soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - 22nd February

  • The Dark Side of the Sun (feat. Puppetmastaz) - Modeselektor

  • The Black Mill Video Tape - Pye Corner Audio

  • Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) - Eurythmics

  • Cars - Gary Numan

Episode 2 - 1st March

Episode 3 - 8th March

Episode 4 - 15th March

  • Ça plane pour moi (feat. Plastic Bertrand) - The Lost Fingers

  • In-A-Gadda-Da-Vida (Single Version) - Iron Butterfly

  • Sunshine of Your Love - Cream

  • Drive - The Cars

  • The Hustle - Original Mix - Van McCoy

Episode 5 - 22nd March

  • Lonesome Fiddle Blues - Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

  • The Black Mill Video Tape - Pye Corner Audio

  • Everybody's Got to Learn Sometime - The Korgis

  • U Can't Touch This - MC Hammer

  • Head Over Heels - Tears for Fears

  • The Killing Moon - Echo & The Bunnymen

Episode 6 - 29th March

  • The Power of Love - Frankie Goes to Hollywood

  • Transmission - Joy Division

  • Step On - Happy Mondays

  • Everybody Needs Somebody to Love - Wilson Pickett

  • The Black Mill Video Tape - Pye Corner Audio

Episode 7 - 5th April

  • Fade to Grey - Visage

  • Don't Leave Me This Way (with Sarah Jane Morris) - The Communards

Episode 8 - 12th April

  • Guitars, Cadillacs - Dwight Yoakam

  • The Sun Always Shines On TV - a-ha

  • Take Me Back To Piauí - Juca Chaves



Season 1 Premiered 22nd of February 2019

Network Sky One

Genres Action, Crime, Drama

Score Composer Magnus Fiennes, Amon Tobin

Number of Episodes 8

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.