Type to search

The Lazarus Effect Soundtrack List


The Lazarus Effect Soundtrack List (2015) Complete tracklist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, who sings them, soundtrack details and the entire music playlist of the album.

The-Lazarus-Effect (1)

Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2015 horror movie, The Lazarus Effect, including scene descriptions and name of the songs played in trailers and movie

Film’s music by various artists.
Soundtrack album tracklist:

1. Nanny Version – Dannis Alcapone
2. Queen of the Night area from “The Magic Flute” – Hungarian Festival Chorus conducted by Michael Halsz
3. You and Only You – Selectracks
4. Finally Out – Misha Segal
5. Peppermill Stomp – The Swing Orchestra
6. Rising Fear Of Hatred – K.A. Talbot
7. Sworn By Mayhem – K.A. Talbot

Original music composed by Sarah Schachner
Soundtrack album tracklist:

1. Amygdala
2. Lazarus
3. Experimental Design
4. A Second Chance
5. Hippocampus
6. Feedback Loops
7. Causal Inference
8. Parasomnia
9. Resurrection
10. A Nervous System
11. Twelve Cranial Nerves
12. Medulla’s Medusa
13. I Told You I Was Sick
14. Dimethyltryptamine
15. Absolution
16. This Cortical Substance

Watch the trailer for The Lazarus Effect

The Lazarus Effect Soundtrack (Score) release date: February 27, 2015
The Lazarus Effect Movie release date: February 27, 2015


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.