Type to search

Kidnapping Mr. Heineken Soundtrack List


Kidnapping Mr. Heineken Soundtrack (aka Kidnapping Freddy Heineken) List (2015) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2015 action movie, Kidnapping Mr. Heineken.
Film’s original score composed by Lucas Vidal
Score album tracklist:

1. Opening Titles
2. Into the Bank
3. Eviction Notice
4. Cor Bails Out
5. Bet Your Liberty
6. Bank Heist
7. Preparation Montage
8. House Shopping
9. Kidnapping Freddy Heineken, Pt. 1
10. Kidnapping Freddy Heineken, Pt. 2
11. Copy Catch
12. Willem’s Threat
13. Cor’s Burden
14. The Drop
15. Heineken Unraveling
16. We’ll Never Be Safe
17. Entering France
18. Two Ways a Man Can Be Rich
19. The Final Arrest
20. Arrestafoli

Watch the trailer for Kidnapping Mr. Heineken

Kidnapping Mr. Heineken Soundtrack (Score) release date: March 6, 2015
Kidnapping Mr. Heineken Movie release date: March 6, 2015


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.