Type to search

The I-Land – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The I-Land is the newest adventure, drama, mystery TV series from Netflix. The TV series premiered on the 12th of September 2019. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the series soundtrack below. It includes tracks from performers like Dwight Yoakam, Joel Levi, and Brittany Howard,

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Brave New World - 12th September

  • Red Wine (feat. Empress Of) -

Episode 2 - The Gorgeous Palaces - 12th September

Episode 3 - The Insubstantial Pageant - 12th September

  • The 4 Seasons (Summer) Iii. Presto - Capella Istropolitana, Stephen Gunzenhauser & Takako Nishizaki

Episode 4 - Many Goodly Creatures - 12th September

Episode 5 - The Cloud Capp'd Towers - 12th September

  • A Thousand Miles From Nowhere - Dwight Yoakam

  • Light in the Neon Sign - Joel Levi

  • Stay High - Brittany Howard


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 1 Premiered 12th of September 2019

Network Netflix

Genres Adventure, Drama, Mystery

Score Composer Emily Rice

Number of Episodes 7

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.