Type to search

Greenleaf – Season 4 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

On the 3rd of September 2019, the 4th season of Greenleaf, the drama TV series from Oprah Winfrey Network was released. This new season featured a top-notch list of credited songs. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs as well as the season 4 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Original Sin - 3rd September

Episode 2 - Did I Lose You? - 10th September

  • Unforgettable - Nat "King" Cole


Songs from the Trailers

  • The Root (feat. Mavis Staples) - Greenleaf Cast

My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 4 Premiered 3rd of September 2019

Network Oprah Winfrey Network

Genre Drama

Score Composer N/A

Number of Episodes 18

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.