Type to search


The soundtrack to The Hollars, a 2016 Movie, track list, listen to 21 full soundtrack songs, play sample OST music & trailer songs from the film. View who sings all the songs used in the movie. Read scene descriptions when the film plays at the cinema.

The Hollars official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: September 9, 2016
Label: Lakeshore Records

Original music composed by Josh Ritter

1. Bonfire (Instrumental) – Josh Ritter

2. Man On Fire – Edward Sharpe and The Magnetic Zeros

3. The Curse (Instrumental) – Josh Ritter

4. Another Story – The Head and the Heart

5. Girl In The War (Instrumental) – Josh Ritter

6. Thin Blue Flame (Instrumental) – Josh Ritter

7. Monster Ballads (Instrumental) – Josh Ritter

8. Closer To Fine – Indigo Girls

9. Best For the Best – Josh Ritter

10. Folk Bloodbath (Instrumental) – Josh Ritter

11. Airline To Heaven – Billy Bragg & Wilco

Song credits – Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie. Listen to full songs.
Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

1. Still Beating – Josh Ritter

2. Wolves – Josh Ritter

3. Waiting on Love – Jonathan Russell

4. Spin Well – New Volunteer

5. In the Dark – Josh Ritter

6. Long Shadows – Josh Ritter

7. Lights – Josh Ritter

8. New Lover – Josh Ritter

9. Renegade – Gretel

10. Winter Song – The Head and the Heart

The Hollars Film information
Genre: Comedy, Drama, Romance
Release date (wide): 26 August 2016
Runtime: 1h 45min

Watch the trailer for The Hollars


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.