Type to search


The soundtrack to Kubo and the Two Strings, a 2016 Movie, track list, listen to full soundtrack songs, play score samples and full OST music.

Kubo and the Two Strings official OST album tracklist, original motion picture score.
Original release date: August 5, 2016
Label: Warner Brothers Records

Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Original music composed by Dario Marianelli

1. The Impossible Waves

2. Kubo Goes to Town

3. Story Time

4. Ancestors

5. Meet the Sisters!

6. Origami Birds

7. The Giant Skeleton

8. The Leafy Galleon

9. Above and Below

10. The Galleon Restored

11. Monkey’s Story

12. Hanzo’s Fortress

13. United-Divided

14. Showdown with Grandfather

15. Rebirth

16. While My Guitar Gently Weeps – Regina Spektor

Listen to the full score from Kubo and the Two Strings in a video

Kubo and the Two Strings Film information
Genre: Animation, Adventure, Family
Release date (wide): 19 August 2016
Runtime: 1h 41min

Watch the trailer for Kubo and the Two Strings


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1
Previous Article

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.