Type to search

The Gospel of Eureka Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The Gospel of Eureka is a documentary, music film directed by Donal Mosher and Michael Palmieri. The movie also features one of 2019’s most anticipated soundtrack from composers Ben Braden, Danny Grody, Donal Mosher, and Michael Palmieri. You can listen to the official movie soundtrack and the complete list of credited songs below.

Complete List of Songs

Ozark Waltz

Funeral – Danny Grody

Where We’ll Never Grow Old – Traditional

Skipping Devil – Michael Palmieri

Miracle Whip – The National Philharmonic Orchestra of London

Peace In the Valley – Randall Christy

Lick it Before You Stick It – Denise Lasalle

You Can’t Pray the Gay Away – Laura Bell Bundy

My Church – Maren Morris

Let Us Worship Him – Yolanda Adams

Looking For A City – The Happy Goodmans

Da Da Da – Secret Drum Band

Where We’ll Never Grow Old – Sharon Van Etten


Songs from the Trailers

The Gospel of Eureka trailer does not feature any songs, please let us know if you think we are incorrect.

Official Soundtrack

The official movie soundtrack will be available soon.


Movie Details

Release Date
8th February 2019
Documentary, Music
Score Composer
Ben Braden, Danny Grody, Donal Mosher, Michael Palmieri
Music Supervisor


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.