Type to search


The Boy Soundtrack List


The Boy Soundtrack List (2015) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2015 horror movie, The Boy.
Film’s original score composed by Hauschka
Score album tracklist:

1. Chicken Highway
2. Missing Photo
3. Roadkill
4. William Crying
5. Dead Birds
6. Leaving the Junkyard
7. Firefly and Tunnel
8. Ted Enters Ben’s Room
9. Chicken Kill
10. Landscapes
11. Ted in the Hills
12. Fire
13. Post Fire

Watch the trailer for The Boy

The Boy Soundtrack (Score) release date: August 14, 2015
The Boy Movie release date: August 14, 2015



  1. Jennifer April 12, 2016

    I want to know the name of the song when Ted is smiling in the mirror and gets interrupted by a car pulling up to the hotel?


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.