Type to search

Extinction Soundtrack List


Extinction Soundtrack List (2015) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2015 horror movie, Extinction.
Film’s original score composed by Sergio Moure
Score album tracklist:

1. Welcome to Harmony
2. Night Journey
3. Old Grudges
4. In the Morning
5. Defending My Baby
6. The Last Sunset
7. The Dog Dead
8. New World
9. Night Noses
10. Lu’s Birthday
11. The Farewell
12. Encounter
13. Patrick Talks With Lu
14. Chase
15. Under The Bed
16. Lu
17. They Are There
18. The Portrait
19. The Flowers
20. Gift
21. Facing Them
22. The Invitation
23. The Siege
24. Someone Speaks to Me
25. A New Home

Watch the trailer for Extinction

Extinction Soundtrack (Score) release date: August 14, 2015
Extinction Movie release date: August 14, 2015


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.