Type to search

The A Word – Season 3 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The A Word is a drama TV series from BBC One. Season 3 which premiered on the 5th of May 2020 is packed with tracks from artists like Amy Winehouse, Delta 5, and The Stranglers. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs as well as the season 3 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - 5th May 2020

  • Granadaland - The Wedding Present

  • Rehab - Amy Winehouse

  • My Mistakes Were Made for You - The Last Shadow Puppets

  • Dawning On Me (Crouch Angeles Version) - Villagers

  • Blue Boy - Orange Juice

  • Fingerprints - I Am Kloot

  • Proof - I Am Kloot

  • Mind Your Own Business - Delta 5

  • Go Buddy Go (1996 Remastered Version) - The Stranglers

  • Ambition - Subway Sect

  • Dot Dash - Wire

  • Granadaland - The Wedding Present


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 3 Premiered 5th of May 2020

Network BBC One

Genre Drama

Score Composer Rob Lane

Number of Episodes 6

Download on the App Store


  1. Kirsty May 14, 2020

    Hi whats the song in the background of this trailer. Series 3 of The A Word


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.