Type to search

Brassic – Season 2 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Brassic, the comedy TV series from Sky One is back for its second season. The new season comes with a collection of tracks from artists like KONGOS, Shirley Bassey, and The Velvet Underground. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the season 2 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - 7th May 2020

  • (I Got) So Much Trouble in My Mind - Sir Joe Quarterman & Free Soul

  • Money (That's What I Want) - Barrett Strong

  • Give Me Your Love (Love Song) - Curtis Mayfield

  • Come With Me Now - KONGOS

  • Hand Clapping Song - The Meters

  • Mannish Boy - Muddy Waters

  • I'm a Man - Chicago

  • Morning Light - Gabriella Cohen

  • To Be Young (Is to Be Sad, Is to Be High) - Dave Rawlings Machine

  • Off the Ground - The Record Company

  • I'm Gonna Make Her Love Me - Jim Ford

  • The Runner - Foals

  • Jezahel - Shirley Bassey

  • Funky Music Sho Nuff Turns Me On - Edwin Starr

Episode 2 - 7th May 2020

  • Intruxx - Glass Animals

  • I'm Alive - Don Fardon

  • Ooh La La - Faces

  • Deceptacon - Le Tigre

  • Seabird - Alessi Brothers

  • Better Must Come - Delroy Wilson

  • Nothing but a Heartache - The Flirtations

  • Slippery People (Live) - Talking Heads

  • You Ain't the Problem - Michael Kiwanuka

  • Miss Misery (Early Version) - Elliott Smith

  • Pata pata - Miriam Makeba

  • Fight the Power - Public Enemy

  • I'm Waiting for the Man - The Velvet Underground & Nico

  • La fille du coupeur de joints - Hubert-Félix Thiéfaine

  • Firewater - Django Django


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 2 Premiered 7th of May 2020

Network Sky One

Genre Comedy

Score Composer N/A

Number of Episodes 6

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.