Type to search

Texas Cotton Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

A mystery, crime movie, Texas Cotton was released in the United States on the 16th of November 2018. The film score is done by Sam Lipman. His other works are Glow, Southwest of Salem: The Story of the San Antonio Four, and Charles & The Duke. You check the soundtrack and complete list of songs below.

Complete List of Songs

The complete list of credited songs will be available soon.


Songs from the Trailers

The Texas Cotton trailer does not feature any songs, please let us know if you think we are incorrect.

Official Soundtrack

1. Devil That You Know 2:45
2. Gone Forever, Again 5:40
3. Y Tequiero Ver 3:08
4. Can’t Run out on Me 2:11
5. Johnny Law 2:43
6. Raisin’ cotton 2:40
7. Just Like Snow 1:57
8. Picket Fence 3:13
9. Thunder and Lightning 3:06
10. Cotton Fields 4:22

Total Album Time: 31:45


Movie Details

Release Date
16th November 2018
Crime, Mystery, Western
Score Composer
Sam Lipman
Music Supervisor


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.