Type to search

Teenage Bounty Hunters – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Teenage Bounty Hunters is a comedy, crime, drama TV series from Netflix. Season 1 which premiered on the 14th of August 2020 is filled with tracks from performers like Nine Inch Nails, Disturbed, and Genghis Tron. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the season 1 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Daddy's Truck - 14th August 2020

  • Closer - Nine Inch Nails

  • Strawberry Wine - Deana Carter

  • Boyfriend (Repeat) - Confidence Man

  • Crazy for Loving You - Ellis Naylor & Jeff Wells

  • High Five - Dragonette

  • Too Bad - The Dead Weather

Episode 2 - What's a Jennings - 14th August 2020

  • Down With the Sickness - Disturbed

  • Rainbow - Kacey Musgraves

Episode 3 - This Must Be How Dumb Kids Feel - 14th August 2020

  • Let's Go - Sunshine & The Rain

  • GOOD LORD - Abby Anderson

  • Dance Til the Sun Comes Up - Dexter French & Wolfgang Black

  • SpottieOttieDopaliscious - Outkast

  • Susannah - Ellis Naylor & Jeff Wells

  • Donut Shop (feat. Too Many Zooz) - STL GLD

  • Bad Girl (feat. Jayy Starr) - BLKMGK

  • Endless Teeth - Genghis Tron

  • Wild Child - Shopping


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 1 Premiered 14th of August 2020

Network Netflix

Genre Comedy, Crime, Drama

Music By Jonathan Sanford

Number of Episodes 10

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.