Type to search

Lovecraft Country – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Lovecraft Country is a drama, fantasy, horror TV series from HBO. Season 1 which premiered on the 16th of August 2020 is packed with tracks from performers like The Crew Cuts, Nina Simone, and B.B. King. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs and the season 1 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Sundown - 16th of August 2020

  • Sh-Boom - The Crew-Cuts

  • I Just Want To Make Love To You - Etta James

  • CLONES - Tierra Whack

  • I Want a Tall Skinny Papa - Sister Rosetta Tharpe

  • Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On - Jerry Lee Lewis

  • September Song - Sarah Vaughan & Clifford Brown

  • You Upset Me Baby - B.B. King

  • Sinnerman - Nina Simone


My Ko-fi button

Donating just a few dollars will help update the site more regularly! Thanks a lot


Season 1 Premiered 16th of August 2020

Network HBO

Genre Drama, Fantasy, Horror

Music By Laura Karpman and Raphael Saadiq

Number of Episodes 10

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.