Type to search

Spitak Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Showing this 7th of December, Spitak is an action, drama film directed by Aleksandr Kott. Its film scoring is done by the System of a Down frontman Serj Tankian. You can listen to the official movie soundtrack which contains 21 songs below. Also, check the complete list of credited songs.

Complete List of Songs

The complete list of credited songs will be available soon.


Songs from the Trailers

The Spitak movie trailer does not feature any songs, please let us know if you think we are incorrect.

Official Soundtrack

1. Gor On Plane 0:27
2. Gor Climbing 1:04
3. Anush Basement Theme 0:59
4. Gor Searching 0:41
5. Gor Digging 1:27
6. Gor Searches With Pictures 1:53
7. Requiem Into Music Of Memories 1:56
8. Anush Basement Full Theme 1:13
9. Gor Digging Deconstructed 1:38
10. Old Man And Kid 0:34
11. Requiem For The Deceased 1:34
12. Requiem For The Deceased (Bonus Alt. Version) 1:27
13. Music Of Memories (Extended) 2:27
14. Gor Thinking 1:54
15. Gor Digging – Gor Theme With Drums (Bonus) 1:36
16. Uplifting Hopefulness 2:18
17. Mystical Basement Anush Theme 3:20
18. Anush Coming To Gor 4:11
19. Music Of Salvation (Bonus) 1:39
20. Earthquake Theme 3:03
21. Caravan Lullaby (Bonus) 0:49

Total Album Time: 36:10


Movie Details

Release Date
7th December 2018
Action, Drama
Score Composer
Serj Tankian
Music Supervisor


Previous Article
Next Article

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.