Type to search

Special – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Special, a comedy TV series from Netflix premiered on the 12th of April 2019. The series is filled with songs from top-notch performers like Dent May and Ondas Ondas. You can check out and listen to the complete list of songs played in the TV series below. You can also check out the soundtrack and the trailer.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 – Cerebral LOLzy – 12th April

It Takes a Long Time – Dent May

Episode 2 – The Deep End – 12th April

Anxious – Holy Ghost!

Episode 3 – Free Scones – 12th April

Episode 4 – Housechilling Party – 12th April

 Butterfly – Ondas Ondas


Songs from the Trailers

The Special – Season 1 trailer does not feature any songs, please let us know if you think we are incorrect.

Official Soundtrack

An official soundtrack for Special – Season 1 has not yet been announced or released. Stay tuned and we’ll let you know if this changes.


Movie Details

Season 1 Premiered
12th April 2019
Score Composer
Joshua Moshier
Music Supervisor
Number of Episodes


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.