Type to search

Don’t Forget the Driver – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The much-anticipated comedy TV series from BBC, Don’t Forget The Driver premiered on the 9th of April 2019. Season 1 is filled with songs from artists like Foreigner, Iron Maiden, and Dire Straits. You can listen to the TV series soundtrack and all the credited songs played in the series below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 – Dunkirk – 9th April

People on the Highway – Pentangle

The Winner Takes It All – ABBA

Money For Nothing – Dire Straits

Terrorist – Renegade

Overkill – Motorhead

Yes Sir, I Can Boogie – Baccara

Tezeta – Mulatu Astatke

Episode 2 – The Donkey Sanctuary – 16th April

You Spin Me Round (Like a Record) – Dead or Alive

I Want to Know What Love Is – Foreigner

Mama – Genesis

Nights In White Satin – The Moody Blues

Hallowed Be Thy Name – Iron Maiden

Listen to the Grass Grow – Seckou Keita & Catrin Finch


Songs from the Trailers

The Don’t Forget the Driver – Season 1 trailer does not feature any songs, please let us know if you think we are incorrect.

Official Soundtrack

An official soundtrack for Don’t Forget the Driver – Season 1 has not yet been announced or released. Stay tuned and we’ll let you know if this changes.


Movie Details

Season 1 Premiered
9th April 2019
Score Composer
Music Supervisor
Number of Episodes


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.