Type to search


Son of God Soundtrack List (2014) – Tracklist, all songs played in the movie – playlist and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list and the songs playing in the trailer for the 2013 drama movie, Son of God .

Film’s original score composed by Hans Zimmer and Lorne Balfe and soundtrack by various artist.

Soundtrack album tracklist:

1. Oh, Son of God – Francesca Battistelli
2. Jesus, Savior – Chris August
3. Baby Boy – for KING & COUNTRY
4. He Said – Group 1 Crew (feat. Chris August)
5. Our Only Hope – Dara Maclean
6. Keep Making Me – Sidewalk Prophets
7. Only Jesus – Point of Grace
8. I Believe – Jason Castro
9. God of the Impossible – Everfound
10. He Is With Us – Love & The Outcome
11. Jesus Move – Big Daddy Weave
12. The Gospel Changes Everything – Meredith Andrews

You can listen to the full songs from the Son of God soundtrack here

Score album tracklist:

1. In the Beginning
2. Through His Eyes
3. Faith (feat. Lisa Gerrard)
4. Roma’s Lament (feat. Lisa Gerrard)
5. Fisher of Men
6. The Upper Room
7. Promised King (feat. Lisa Gerrard)
8. Truth
9. Peace Be With You (feat. Lisa Gerrard)
10. I Am (feat. Lisa Gerrard)
11. Rise Up In Faith (feat. Lisa Gerrard)
12. Mary, Did You Know? (Son of God Remix) – Cee Lo Green
13. Soul of a Man (Son of God Remix) – Steven Stern & George Krikes
14. Life In Color (Son of God Remix) – OneRepublic
15. Oceans (Son of God Remix) – Hillsong UNITED

You can listen to the full songs from the Son of God score here

Son of God  soundtrack (score) release date: January 7, 2014

Son of God movie release date: February 28, 2014

Trailer songs:
Steven Stern – Soul of a Man

Watch the trailer for Son of God



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.