Type to search

McCanick Soundtrack List


McCanick Soundtrack List  (2013) – Tracklist, film score list details, all songs played in the movie – playlist and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2013 crime movie, McCanick.
Film’s original score composed by Johann Johannsson
Score album tracklist:

1. Morning Workout
2. Quinn
3. Payphone
4. Chase – Subway
5. By the River
6. Chase – Apartment to Subway
7. Exit
8. Hospital
9. Staircase
10. Stakeout
11. Car chase
12. This is Eugene McCanick
13. It’s Not Your Fault
14. Simon’s Theme
15. McCanick

McCanick soundtrack release date: January 28, 2014
McCanick film release date: March 21, 2014 (USA)

Watch the trailer for McCanick


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.