Type to search

Sliced – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Season 1 of Sliced, a comedy TV series from Dave premiered on the 15th of May 2019. The TV series includes a top-notch collection of credited songs from performers like Dizzee Rascal, MoStack, and Daniel Caesar. You will be able to listen to the complete list of songs as well as the official season 1 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

  • Come Down - Anderson .Paak

  • Afro Trap, Pt. 7 (La Puissance) - MHD

  • Best Part (feat. H.E.R.) - Daniel Caesar

  • Callaloo - Grizzy

  • Money Right (feat. Skepta) - Dizzee Rascal

  • Bum Bum Tam Tam - MC Fioti, Future, J Balvin, Stefflon Don & Juan Magán

  • What I Wanna - Mostack


Soundtrack Details

Season 1 Premiered 15th of May 2019

Network Dave

Genre Comedy

Score Composer N/A

Music Supervisor N/A

Number of Episodes 3

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.