Type to search

The InBetween – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

NBC's drama, sci-fi TV series The InBetween premiered on the 29th of May 2019. It is filled with tracks from world-class performers like Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds and Dua Lipa. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the season 1 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Pilot - 29th May

  • New Rules - Dua Lipa

  • The Man Who Built the Moon - Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds

  • Peter Rabbit - CAST

Episode 2 - Made of Stone - 5th June

  • Impossible Dream - The Rubs


Songs from the Trailers

  • Rise Above - Juliet Roberts

Soundtrack Details

Season 1 Premiered 29th of May 2019

Network NBC

Genres Drama, Sci-Fi

Score Composer Jeff Russo

Music Supervisor N/A

Number of Episodes 10

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.