Type to search

Silicon Valley – Season 6 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Season 6 of Silicon Valley, the comedy TV series from HBO premiered on the 27th of October 2019. The new season is filled with tracks from performers like MC Hammer, Freddie Hart, and Kimo Kahoana. You can listen to the complete list of credited songs as well as the season 6 soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Artificial Lack of Intelligence - 27th October

  • 2 Legit 2 Quit (feat. Saja) - MC Hammer

  • It's Aloha Friday - Kimo Kahoana

  • Easy Loving - Freddie Hart

Episode 2 - Blood Money - 3rd November

  • She's Got the Devil In Her - Buddy Guy

Episode 3 - Hooli Smokes! - 10th November

  • Comin' Thru - Chali 2na


Soundtrack Details

Season 6 Premiered 27th of October 2019

Network HBO

Genre Comedy

Score Composer N/A

Number of Episodes 7

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.