Type to search

Mrs. Fletcher – Season 1 Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

Mrs. Fletcher is a brand new comedy TV series from HBO which premiered on the 27th of October 2019. The new series is full packed with tracks from artists like Rico Nasty, Mir Fontane, and Shine Sinatra. You can check out and listen to the complete list of credited songs and the series soundtrack below.

Complete List of Songs

Episode 1 - Empty Best - 27th October

  • Countin' Up - Rico Nasty

  • For the Record (feat. HDBeenDope) - Ooyy

  • My Favorite Rule - Mir Fontane

  • same squad - P-LO

  • Pyrex - Shine Sinatra

  • X-Ray Man - Liz Phair

Episode 2 - Free Sample - 3rd November

  • How Did This Happen !? - Bodega

  • Still - BOOTS

  • Lemon (feat. Drake) - N.E.R.D & Rihanna

  • Run (It's Never Too Late) - Classic Fiction

Episode 3 - Care Package - 10th November

  • Hot Topic - Le Tigre

  • Yo Bitch UGLY - 1PLAYY

  • Down on the Town - Cromwell

  • Only You Know and I Know - Dave Mason

  • Blues for Magic Sam - Dave Specter

  • I Melt with You - Modern English

  • This Feeling - Alabama Shakes



Season 1 Premiered 27th of October 2019

Network HBO

Genre Comedy

Score Composer Craig Wedren

Number of Episodes 7

Download on the App Store

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.