Type to search


Samba Soundtrack List (2014) Complete tracklist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, who sings them, soundtrack details and the entire music playlist of the album.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2015 comedy movie, Samba, including name of the songs played in trailers and movie

Film’s music by various artists.
Soundtrack album tracklist:

1. Time Lapse – Ludovico Einaudi
2. Ascolta – Ludovico Einaudi
3. Walk – Ludovico Einaudi
4. Experience – Ludovico Einaudi
5. The Chase – Ludovico Einaudi
6. Run – Ludovico Einaudi
7. Catgroove – Parov Stellar
8. To Know You, Is To Love You – Syreeta
9. Love Theme From Spartacus – Terry Callier
10. Palco – Gilberto Gil
11. Take It Easy My Brother Charles – Jorge Benjor
12. Yalla Yalla – McBride Cameron
13. Waiting In Vain – Bob Marley
14. Stomp – Valerie Johnsons and Rod Temperton
15. Sur Les Quais – Armans Amar
16. For Old Times – Travis Demarco Barrett and Amotz Plessner

Trailer songs (full tracks)
Ludovico Einaudi – Experience (Official trailer)
Jorge Ben – Take It Easy My Brother Charles (Official trailer)
Tom Odell – Another Love (Official trailer)

Watch the trailer for Samba

Samba Soundtrack (Score) release date: October 13, 2014
Samba Movie release date: July 24, 2015


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.