Type to search


Run All Night Soundtrack List


Run All Night Soundtrack List (2015) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2015 action movie, Run All Night.
Film’s original score composed by Tom Holkenborg aka Junkie XL
Score album tracklist:

1. Prologue (from Run All Night)
2. Albiniens at Xmas
3. I See Those Faces In My Dreams
4. Witness
5. My Michael
6. I Just Killed Your Boy
7. Cop Chase
8. The Station
9. Just One Night
10. A Little Extra Sugar
11. I’ll Come After Your Son
12. The Projects
13. A Nightmare That Won’t Pass
14. The Train Tracks
15. Shawn
16. The Cabin
17. Epilogue (from Run All Night)
18. Tom’s Run All Night Sketchbook (Bonus Track)

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

1. Christmas Auld Lang Syne – Bobby Darin
2. You Spin Me ‘Round (Like A Record) – Dope
3. Nasty – Nas
4. No Way Out – Dope
5. Fairytale Of New York (feat. Kirsty MacColl) – The Pogues

Trailer songs (full tracks)

Ninja Tracks – Crash The System

Confidential Music feat. Becky Hanson – Danny Boy

Watch the trailer for Run All Night

Run All Night Soundtrack (Score) release date: March 10, 2015
Run All Night Movie release date: March 13, 2015


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.