Type to search

Accidental Love Soundtrack List


Accidental Love Soundtrack List (2015) Complete tracklist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, who sings them, soundtrack details and the entire music playlist of the album.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2015 comedy movie, Accidental Love, including scene descriptions and name of the songs played in trailers and movie

Film’s music by various artists.
Soundtrack album tracklist:

1. At Last – Etta James
2. Boogie Shoes – Peter Mcevilley
3. Born Crazy – Chris Paul
4. Cosmos Adventure 1 – John Fox
5. Headin’ Back To Texas – Jim Wolfe
6. La Traviata, Libiamo Libiamo Ne’lieti Calici – Giuseppe Verdi
7. Let Your Colors Shine – Cathy Heller
8. Mister Sandman – Pat Ballard
9. Move On Up – Curtis Mayfield
10. Smear – Russell Barrett
11. Fake Youtube – Russell Barrett
12. To The Beat – Gregory Sweeney & Sean Hoffman

Watch the trailer for Accidental Love

Accidental Love Soundtrack (Score) release date: March 20, 2015
Accidental Love Movie release date: March 20, 2015


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.