Type to search

Romeo and Juliet Soundtrack List


Romeo & Juliet Soundtrack List (2013) – Tracklist, film score list, all songs played in the movie – playlist and who sings them.

Romeo and Juliet

Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2013 romantic movie, Romeo & Juliet.

Original score composed by Abel Korzeniowski
1. Juliet’s Dream
2. Forbidden Love
3. Queen Mab
4. The Cheek of Night
5. First Kiss
6. Trooping With Crows
7. A Thousand Times Good Night
8. Come, Gentle Night
9. Wedding Vows
10. Fortune’s Fool
11. From Ancient Grudge
12. Death is My Heir
13. Tempt Not a Desperate Man
14. The Crypt (Part 1)
15. The Crypt (Part 2)
16. Eternal Love

Romeo and Juliet movie release date: October 8, 2013
Romeo and Juliet soundtrack release date: 11 October 2013



  1. Anjinasmi November 13, 2013

    oh thank god atlast i got the tracklist of Romeo and juliet movie.
    all songs are awesome.

  2. jasneet October 2, 2013

    the info provided by u is damn nice. but plz ans
    that the tracklist u have given up is the tracklist of 2013 romeo and juliet or not.
    Plz ans soon


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.