Type to search

Rim of the World Soundtrack


Soundtrack Info

The Netflix original "Rim of the World" is set to air on the 24th of May with a killer soundtrack. The movie will feature a fantastic list of both credited songs and an original soundtrack, composed by Bear McCreary. Take a look below to listen to the complete list of songs, soundtrack and trailer music.

Complete List of Songs

  • Genesis 9000 - Fred Falke

  • Esskeetit - Lil Pump

  • Girl U Want - Devo

  • Pony - Ginuwine

  • If I Were a Rich Man - Chaim Topol

  • Ain't No Mountain High Enough - Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell

  • Hot In Herre - Nelly

  • Straight Outta Compton - N.W.A.


Songs from the Trailers

  • Insane in the Brain - Cypress Hill

Soundtrack Details

Release Date 24th May 2019

Composer Bear McCreary

Music Supervisor Tracy McKnight

Network Netflix


Head admin of this website. Years of experience with soundtracks :) I am here to help you

  • 1
Previous Article

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.