Type to search

Rich Hill Soundtrack List


Rich Hill Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 drama movie, Rich Hill.
Film’s original score composed by Nathan Halpern
Score album tracklist:

1. Morning
2. My Babies
3. Kick Bricks
4. I Worship Him
5. Fourth of July
6. Halloween
7. That’s My Baby
8. Night
9. Fireworks
10. Home

Rich Hill Soundtrack (Score) release date: August 1, 2014
Rich Hill Movie release date: January 19, 2014

Black Flies – Ben Howard

Watch the trailer for Rich Hill



  1. Sarah Klein September 4, 2016

    At the end of the movie, when Harley gets on the bus. What is the name of the song.

    1. soundtrackmania September 4, 2016

      Black Flies – Ben Howard

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.