Type to search


Hercules Soundtrack List (2014) – Complete tracklist, movie score details, the entire OST playlist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer and who sings them.


Have a look below to see the official score list for the 2014 adventure movie, Hercules.

Film’s original score composed by Fernando Velazquez
Score album tracklist

1. Son of Zeus
2. Pirate’s Camp
3. Hercules
4. Arrival at Lord Cotys’ City
5. Flashback
6. Athens
7. Lord Cotys’ Palace
8. I Will Believe In You
9. The Lion’s Tooth
10. Bessi’s Valley
11. Bessi-Battle
12. The Campfire
13. Training
14. Centaurs
15. The Battle
16. Rhesus Caught
17. Dungeon & I Am Hercules
18. Kill Eurystheus
19. Cotys Brings Out Arius
20. Final Fight & Tydeus’ Death
21. The Statue Falls
22. Comrades Stand Together
23. Alternative Ending
24. End-Titles
25. Choir Theme

Listen to the full songs from Hercules movie here

Additional film music – songs that are not included in the official soundtrack list,
but are playing in the movie.

Jamie N Commons & X Ambassadors – Jungle
(End credits song)

Hercules Soundtrack (Score) release date: July 28, 2014
Hercules Movie release date: July 25, 2014

Trailer songs (full tracks)

Jamie N Commons & X Ambassadors – Jungle (Song from the Tv Spot)
Hi-Finesse – Downward Rising (Song playing in the Teaser)

Watch the trailer for Hercules

Previous Article


  1. Mindy August 14, 2014

    Is there a way to get permission to use this soundtrack for a dance performance?

    1. soundtrackmania September 7, 2014

      for that you must contact the copyright holders of the soundtrack.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.