Type to search


Return to Zero Soundtrack List (2014) Complete tracklist, all songs played in the movie and in the trailer, who sings them, soundtrack details and the entire music playlist of the album.


Have a look below to see the official soundtrack list for the 2014 drama movie, Return to Zero, including scene descriptions and name of the songs played in trailers and movie

Film’s music by various artists.
Soundtrack album tracklist:

1. Forget the Fall – Minnie Driver & Paul Adelstein
2. Introduction
3. Maggie and Aaron
4. The Sailboat
5. Arrival at the Hospital
6. The Balloons
7. Aftermath
8. Aaron and Dana
9. Claire’s Story
10. Giving Thanks
11. I Want a Divorce
12. 0 for 2
13. Giving Birth to Arthur
14. I’m Pregnant
15. Reconnecting
16. This Pain
17. It’s a Girl
18. The Choice
19. Three Again
20. End Credits
21. Nothing Is Wrong – Mika Ben Yami
22. Carol of the Bells – Thunerdikk

Return to Zero Soundtrack (Score) release date: May 13, 2014
Return to Zero Movie release date: March 17, 2014


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.